Roger Cleverly Equestrian Training

Western Region Carriage Driving Events

Monthly calendar: www.carriagedrivingessentials.com/calendar.php

Mountain & Moorland Ponies

American Connemara Pony Society: www.acps.org

Dales Pony Society: www.dalespony.org

Dales Pony Society of America: www.dalesponies.com

Davidson Dales Pony & Cob Farm: www.davidsondales.com

National Pony Society: www.nationalponysociety.org.uk

Welsh Pony & Cob Association of California: www.wpcac.com

Small Ponies and Miniature Horses

KandiLand Miniatures: http://www.kandilandminis.com/

Driving

American Driving Society: www.americandrivingsociety.org

CarriageDriving.net: www.carriagedriving.net

CDE4VSE: www.cde4vse.com

Clay Station Horse Park: www.claystationhorsepark.com

DrivingPairs: www.drivingpairs.com

Northern California Driving Club (NCDC): www.acornnmr.com/ncdc

Central Valley Harness Association (CVHA):  http://www.centralvalleyharnessassociation.com/

Training Barns: Driving

Muffy Seaton, Shepherd's Purse Farm, Williston, SC: www.muffyseaton.com

Training Barns: Saddle

Castle Rock Arabians, Walnut Creek, CA: www.castlerockarabians.com

Rancho Cerro, Livermore, CA: www.ranchocerro.com

Breeding

Davidson Dales Pony & Cob Farm: www.davidsondales.com

Free Rayn Hill: www.freeraynhill.com

Lone Tree Farm: www.lonetreefarm.net

Woodland Stallion Station: www.woodlandstallion.com

Suppliers - Driving

Carriage Driving Essentials: www.carriagedrivingessentials.com

Gerald Fisher, San Jose: Zilco harness, bits, whips, etc. Phone: 408-646-2212

Iowa Valley Carriage: www.iowavalleycarriage.com

National Bridle Shop: www.nationalbridle.com

Ultralite Whips: http://www.ultralitewhips.com/

Suppliers - Riding

Dover Saddlery: www.doversaddlery.com

The Tack Room, Modesto: www.etackroom.com

Suppliers - Saddlery and Harness Repairs and Alterations

Castleberry Saddle Shop, Vacaville: www.castleberrysaddleshop.com 

Suppliers - Barn Supplies and Products

Hawkins Westernworld, Tracy CA - Paddock fencing, shelters, gates, round pen: http://hawkinswesternworld.com/index.html

Miraco Livestock Water Systems - Waterers for barns, paddocks and pastures: www.miracowaterers.com/

Hunter/Jumpers

NORCAL Hunter Jumper Association: www.norcalhunterjumpers.com

Pacific Coast Horse Shows Association: www.pchorseshows.org 

Veterinary Services

Sweet River Equine Clinic, Modesto: http://www.sweetriverequineclinic.com/

Equine Chiropractor

Wally Palmer, DVM, Oakdale CA: Tel: 209-541-5024

Nutrition

Elk Grove Milling: www.elkgrovemilling.com

Springtime Inc. (All natural supplements): www.springtimeinc.com

General

Bay Area Equestrain Network (BAEN): www.bayequest.com

Tickle Me Pony Parties: www.ponyparty.com

Animal Rescue

Click to give free food and care @ The Animal Rescue Site

www.theanimalrescuesite.com/clickToGive/home.faces?siteId=3&ThirdPartyClicks=ERA_020308_ARS

Oakdale Equine Rescue: http://www.oakdaleequinerescue.org/

Copyright © 2007-2017, Roger Cleverly. All rights reserved.
Web site development by Davidson Dales.